E.L.F. Products & Review


By request, here’s an overview of my ELF collection… because there are so many items, I chose to use a color coding system to rate them… Green= Great! Yellow= Average Red= Not good If there are any items you’d like me to elaborate on, just let me know!

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by ItsFashionable at August 6th, 2009

    I love the liquid eyeliner from e.l.f. Very good! I’ve only tried the black though so far.

  2. #2 by cocomajco at August 7th, 2009

    Thanks ! Very helpul !! =)

  3. #3 by brunettecutie4 at August 14th, 2009

    Great vid, so i am getting some of the C.s.l. tins, and I am getting the frosting one, cuz i luv frosting. And im limiting myself to 3, so i need help. Considering smell, taste and color, which would u choose? :candy fix or cherry bomb?!? NE1can answer!!! THNX!!!!!

  4. #4 by brunettecutie4 at August 14th, 2009

    **2- im limiting myself to 2(see below)**

  5. #5 by ZainubQ at August 20th, 2009

    Was extremely helpful! Thank you so much!

  6. #6 by millyt86 at August 21st, 2009

    great review …

  7. #7 by lateintheday2007 at August 22nd, 2009

    best review I have watched. Right to the point.

  8. #8 by MariyaBrookes at August 22nd, 2009

    I love the liquid eyeliner and the waterproof eyeliner pens. The pens literally go on like a marker. So easy to apply, and they really are waterproof.

  9. #9 by stuff112358 at August 29th, 2009

    This is a great review! I love how you color coded everything, covered so many products in just 8 minutes, and you sound so professional, like one of those infomercial salesperson. I’ll definitely check out some of the stuff you recommended

  10. #10 by lindseyjessicapro at September 8th, 2009

    i definetly agree with the eye pads i bought some fourth of july weekend they didnt even last a week the brozing powder in sunkissed (full size) is very powdery but i actuall like mine. although ive only had 1 other bronzer

  11. #11 by piglettigger at September 9th, 2009

    thank you so much you helped me with what i was going to order =)

  12. #12 by twilightluvr87 at September 14th, 2009

    does the lip plumper burn your lips? becuz i have had some lip plumper thats burned my lips before

  13. #13 by eyeslipsfacedotcom at September 18th, 2009

    Amazing review! Thank you s omuch!

  14. #14 by LilJessT9 at September 26th, 2009

    Yes lip plumpers sting your lips and because it is stinging them, they plump up. These lip plumpers will sting as well unfortunately, but still they are really great!
    Hope this helped 🙂

  15. #15 by cherrycoke873 at September 27th, 2009

    i LOVE elf products! And i love how they are so cheap! i have the gray/black/white eye shadow, and it makes a great smokey eye!! i give it and A+

  16. #16 by innovativemomma at September 30th, 2009

    I have the CandyShop lip tins and love them. They are $2.50 each online but I purchased 3 for $2.50 at Big Lots.

  17. #17 by GymnasticsLovexo at October 5th, 2009

    I have the same problem with my eyeliner pencil caps, and they do not show up at all on my skin!

  18. #18 by nybunnny19 at October 8th, 2009

    very nice presentation!.. kudos to you

  19. #19 by MANICsMakeup at October 11th, 2009

    very helpfull!! really you rate the concealer brush high? i havent bought anything yet but i have heard many BAD reviews about it because of its flimsiness. what do you have to say specifically about that brush?

  20. #20 by rbenaicha at October 13th, 2009

    GREAT HELP, thanks!

  21. #21 by heartmycrackberry at October 16th, 2009

    Thanks for this! I actually ordered most of these products. I ordered them before I saw the video, but this was a good review so I know what I’m getting….

  22. #22 by NicoLovesTwilight at October 18th, 2009

    The smudge brush, the black part feel out and i had to throww it out.

  23. #23 by omgeezies1 at October 19th, 2009

    you should reely try the therupedic lip balm in vanilla cream. my fav!

  24. #24 by m00sebandit at October 20th, 2009

    thank you so much for this great video! It was very informative and I appreciate how much effort went into making it clear and to the point. Others could take a lesson from you on making a video without all the extra “fluff”….. Def one of the best vids I’ve seen!
    Thanks again!

  25. #25 by tif4life2222 at October 20th, 2009

    omg the are having a sell now if you have te code there 50 cent. and they tell me this a day after i order them loll

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are closed.